Your cart
Close Alternative
Free shipping over $199 within Canada and the USA. Free shipping over $199 within Canada and the USA.


Instagram: @ollielowthorpe 

Primary riding discipline: Steep slabs
Hometown: Jersey, Channel Islands, UK 

1) Favorite part about being a Title athlete?
Getting to use my favorite and most trusted handlebars. I've ridden the bars for a year now, not lightly, and absolutely love the feel of them. I've ridden the hardest things I've ever done with them and have full trust.

2) Most memorable riding moment?
Racing in the 2018 Commonwealth Games. Before my current style of riding I lived for XC racing and got to a level where I got to compete in the games. It was amazing!

3) Bucket list riding locations?
Went to NZ before the games to train, unfortunately broke my collarbone and didn't get to ride much. That's top of the list! Utah is a close second and a summer in Europe riding everywhere I can is a dream trip. Nepal would be awesome too.

4) What are your hobbies and interests outside of riding?
I pretty much live a breathe bikes honestly haha. Love editing videos, playing guitar and having a nice coffee or beer!

5) Who is someone that inspires you and why?
Danny McCaskill is someone I've always been inspired by. His creativity, perfection and fun he brings to the bike is something I can only dream of. I still remember the first time I saw him ride, I spent 4 hours trying to skiphop on my rear wheel! 7 years later I got it.

6) If you weren’t a professional rider, what would your career be?
Always wanted to be a helicopter pilot! Still look out the window when I hear one, I'm color blind and wouldn't be allowed though.

7) What was your first mountain bike?
It was a Specialized Hotrock with a rad flame paint job!